Artur Vieira Wins at California Speedway

Artur Vieira leads the most laps on way to win at California!

1Artur Vieira 46
2Claudio Bardelli Jr 40
3Jesus Iglesias 38
4Tony Furtado 37
5Preston Hassell 36
6Denis Udachin 35
7William Dunbar 34
8Thiago Gomes 33
9Givaldo Spindola 32
: Lead a lap : Lead the most laps : Best Lap

Driver Penalties

Givaldo SpindolaGivaldo Spindola received Drive Thru penalty, 0s, 0laps for "Pitted On Closed Pitlane". Result: penalties=1, 1st=Drive Thru,0s