Mada Andhika Wins at Oulton Park Circuit

It's Mada's world. We're just living in it. Andhika cruises to victory at Oulton Park International to win 4th in-a-row!

1Mada Andhika 51
2Ritzky Novhar 42
3William Dunbar 40
4Heath Johnson 38
5Ben Aiken 36
6Jake Z 35
7Kris Hughes 34
8Claudio Bardelli Jr 33
: Lead a lap : Lead the most laps : Best Lap

Driver Penalties