Mada Andhika Wins at Zandvoort

Mada Andhika strong in win at Zandvoort to capture the championsip!

1Mada Andhika 51
2Ritzky Novhar 42
3William Dunbar 40
4Jake Z 38
5Claudio Bardelli Jr 36
6Heath Johnson 35
: Lead a lap : Lead the most laps : Best Lap

Driver Penalties

Heath Johnson Heath Johnson received Stop/Go penalty, 10s, 0laps for "Speeding In Pitlane". Result: penalties=1, 1st=Stop/Go,10s