Preston Hassell Wins at Iowa Speedway

With 7 drivers and 0 cautions, Preston Hassell takes the checkered at Iowa Speedway. Starting in postion 5, Preston Hassell held off the other 6 drivers for an impressive win! The race was clean; the crew chiefs will enjoy the lack of needed repairs. The lack of cautions also shows the level respect these drivers have for one another. Will it last? Have alliances been formed and how will this impact the next race? We'll find out next time; stay tuned!

1Preston Hassell 44
2Paul Brown 42
3Claudio Bardelli Jr 39
4John Stanley 38
5Ed Palumbo 37
6Heath Johnson 36
7Givaldo Spindola 34
: Lead a lap : Lead the most laps : Best Lap

Driver Penalties