Nikolay Bezrukov Wins at Sebring International Raceway

With 15 drivers and 0 cautions, Nikolay Bezrukov takes the checkered at Sebring International Raceway. Starting in postion 1, Nikolay Bezrukov held off the other 14 drivers for an impressive win! The race was clean; the crew chiefs will enjoy the lack of needed repairs. The lack of cautions also shows the level respect these drivers have for one another. Will it last? Have alliances been formed and how will this impact the next race? We'll find out next time; stay tuned!

1Nikolay Bezrukov 51
2Luka Senfner 42
3Yuda Prasanta 40
4Jos van der Sterren 38
5Iqbaal Kurniawan 36
6Mada Andhika 35
7Rizal Abdurachman 34
8William Dunbar 33
9Berto Krissetianto 32
10Kris Hughes 31
11Ted Moser 30
12Ritzky Novhar 29
13Tom Gander 28
14John Stanley 27
15Jake Z 26
: Lead a lap : Lead the most laps : Best Lap

Driver Penalties