Roman Ryabtsev Wins at Canadian Tire Motorsports Park

With 17 drivers and 0 cautions, Roman Ryabtsev takes the checkered at Canadian Tire Motorsports Park. Starting in postion 1, Roman Ryabtsev held off the other 16 drivers for an impressive win! The race was clean; the crew chiefs will enjoy the lack of needed repairs. The lack of cautions also shows the level respect these drivers have for one another. Will it last? Have alliances been formed and how will this impact the next race? We'll find out next time; stay tuned!

1Roman Ryabtsev 51
2Nikolay Bezrukov 42
3Yuda Prasanta 40
4Paul Brown 38
5Rizal Abdurachman 36
6Ritzky Novhar 35
7Stephen Miller 34
8William Dunbar 33
9Artem Shulaev 32
10Alexandr Meshkov 31
11Iqbaal Kurniawan 30
12Jake Z 29
13Kris Hughes 28
14Ted Moser 27
15John Stanley 26
16Gordon Carter 25
17Nikolaj Gerasimov 24
: Lead a lap : Lead the most laps : Best Lap

Driver Penalties

John StanleyJohn Stanley received Drive Thru penalty, 10s, 0laps for "Speeding In Pitlane". Result: penalties=1, 1st=Drive Thru,10s