Roman Ryabtsev Wins at Spa Francorchamps

With 16 drivers and 0 cautions, Roman Ryabtsev takes the checkered at Spa Francorchamps. Starting in postion 1, Roman Ryabtsev held off the other 15 drivers for an impressive win! The race was clean; the crew chiefs will enjoy the lack of needed repairs. The lack of cautions also shows the level respect these drivers have for one another. Will it last? Have alliances been formed and how will this impact the next race? We'll find out next time; stay tuned!

1Roman Ryabtsev 51
2Alexander Zakirov 42
3Maciej Kasprzyk 40
4Yuda Prasanta 38
5Nikolaj Gerasimov 36
6Nikolay Bezrukov 35
7Iqbaal Kurniawan 34
8Artem Shulaev 33
9Rizal Abdurachman 32
10Kris Hughes 31
11Alexandr Meshkov 30
12Gordon Carter 29
13Ritzky Novhar 29
14John Stanley 27
15William Dunbar 26
16Adi Permana 25
: Lead a lap : Lead the most laps : Best Lap

Driver Penalties