Roman Ryabtsev Wins at Norisring

With 14 drivers and 0 cautions, Roman Ryabtsev takes the checkered at Norisring. Starting in postion 1, Roman Ryabtsev held off the other 13 drivers for an impressive win! The race was clean; the crew chiefs will enjoy the lack of needed repairs. The lack of cautions also shows the level respect these drivers have for one another. Will it last? Have alliances been formed and how will this impact the next race? We'll find out next time; stay tuned!

1Roman Ryabtsev 51
2Alexander Zakirov 42
3Ritzky Novhar 41
4Yuda Prasanta 38
5Nikolaj Gerasimov 36
6Berto Krissetianto 35
7Artem Shulaev 34
8Satria Pandu Wicaksono 33
9Alexandr Meshkov 32
10William Dunbar 31
11Gordon Carter 30
12Ted Moser 29
13Iqbaal Kurniawan 28
14John Stanley 27
: Lead a lap : Lead the most laps : Best Lap

Driver Penalties