Roman Ryabtsev Wins at Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course

With 20 drivers and 0 cautions, Roman Ryabtsev takes the checkered at Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course. Starting in postion 2, Roman Ryabtsev held off the other 19 drivers for an impressive win! The race was clean; the crew chiefs will enjoy the lack of needed repairs. The lack of cautions also shows the level respect these drivers have for one another. Will it last? Have alliances been formed and how will this impact the next race? We'll find out next time; stay tuned!

1Roman Ryabtsev 51
2Yuda Prasanta 43
3Mada Andhika 40
4Nikolay Bezrukov 39
5Ritzky Novhar 36
6Artur Vieira 35
7Artem Shulaev 34
8Stephen Miller 33
9Alexandr Meshkov 32
10Paul Brown 31
11Satria Pandu Wicaksono 30
12Gordon Carter 29
13Handy Goandy 28
14Berto Krissetianto 27
15Tim Lansberry 26
16William Dunbar 25
17Luiz Lemos 24
18Iqbaal Kurniawan 23
19Colin Matyac 22
20John Stanley 21
: Lead a lap : Lead the most laps : Best Lap

Driver Penalties

John StanleyJohn Stanley received Stop/Go penalty, 10s, 0laps for "Illegally Passed Before Green". Result: penalties=1, 1st=Stop/Go,10s