Roman Ryabtsev Wins at MountPanorama

With 13 drivers and 0 cautions, Roman Ryabtsev takes the checkered at MountPanorama. Starting in postion 2, Roman Ryabtsev held off the other 12 drivers for an impressive win! The race was clean; the crew chiefs will enjoy the lack of needed repairs. The lack of cautions also shows the level respect these drivers have for one another. Will it last? Have alliances been formed and how will this impact the next race? We'll find out next time; stay tuned!

1Roman Ryabtsev 51
2Ritzky Novhar 43
3Nikolay Bezrukov 40
4Mada Andhika 38
5Gordon Carter 36
6Iqbaal Kurniawan 35
7Ted Moser 34
8Tim Lansberry 33
9John Stanley 32
10Artur Vieira 31
11Jim Willis 30
12Alexey Savelyev 29
13Paul Brown 28
: Lead a lap : Lead the most laps : Best Lap

Driver Penalties